Trap Hits 12 (02-06-2017)

VA - Trap Hits 12 (02-06-2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Trap Hits 12
Date Release: (02-06-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Juicy J ft. Chris Brown & Quavo – Leanin
2.Future ft. Gyop Crew – I Kept My Word
3.Lil Vince – Why
4.Chief Keef – Going Home
5.Daoshiz – Money Mission
6.G.I The Kid – Payback
7.Famous Dex – Xans
8.Vashaun Blanks – Gone Off That Liquor
9.M3L33 – M3l33-Freddy x Jason Ft $ha Hef(Prod.PaKKmusicGroup)
10.The Color Loud – Catch A Break – ft. The Messe Poet
11.Lil Vince Ft No1Drug – I Got You

Download links:
Trap Hits 12 (02-06-2017)

Premium FTP Download

Share your thoughts