VA – Electro Dirty Bass Zone Vol 3 (Festival Beats) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electro Dirty Bass Zone, Vol. 3 (Festival Beats)
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 10
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-a. venuti mr. goaty-exclusive
02-helen brown nino pipito-fuck the topless dj (feat. isabelle martin) a. venuti and mr. goaty remix
03-a. venuti mr. goaty-entertainment
04-ale cerca frenk dj-get ready (dj francy m. remix)
05-caterino alessio angelo alfieri-the music of the night
06-frenk dj human crash-subconscious (vocal mix)
07-dj francy m.-touch it (diego dante elektro remix)
08-diego dante-philanthropy
09-dr. fabiolino-l.a.e.o.u.
10-aurelino puce-elektro groove

mp3 download links:
VA – Electro Dirty Bass Zone Vol 3 (Festival Beats) (2016)

Premium FTP Download

Share your thoughts